our news

An organization announces a tender for the implementation of an anaerobic wastewater treatment tank

#Amal_Organization_for_Relief_and_Development announces its desire to invite #bids in sealed envelopes for the implementation of the anaerobic wastewater treatment tank for its project implemented in #Syria - Aleppo countryside - Batbo village.

-Tender start date: 26-08-2021
- Tender end date: 07-09-2021

Amal organization announces to start a tender for buying sheep and slaughter them for Al-Adha project.

#Amal organization for Relief and Development announces it will to lure #offers by stamped circumstance for buying sheep and slaughter them in the first day of Eid Al-Adha for it project that it going to be ported in #Syria in Kafar Takharim city.

Tender start date: 06-25-2021
Tender ending date: 12-7-2021

Amal organization launches a new course for women’s sports activities

Within the activities of Amal Center for Social Support project, Amal Organization for Relief and Development announces the launch of the first session of “women’s” sports activities in Amal Center for Social Support in the Kafr Takharim area, for a month, at a rate of three sessions per week, each session for two hours, with a break.

Amal Organization announces the launch of a women’s beauty/make-up course

#Amal Organization for Relief and Development announces the launch of the first course #beauty/make-up course for women at #Amal Center for Social Support in #Kafr Takharim, as part of the activities of #Amal Center for Social Support project for a month, at a rate of 5 sessions per week, 20 training days, each session is two hours and includes a break.

Amal organization launches a new hairdressing course for women

Amal Organization for Relief and Development announces the launch of a hairdressing course for women at Al-Amal Center for Social Support in Kafar Takharim, as part of the activities of the #Safe Space for Women_Girls project for a month, 5 sessions weekly, 20 days, each session for two hours, including a break.

Amal Organization announces its desire to contract with a female hairdressing coach

#Amal Organization for Relief and Development announces its desire to contract with a # hairdresser trainer for women, as part of the project #Safe Space for Women_Girls, which it is setting up in #Kafar Takharim, at the #Amal Center for Social Support - Job Code: PR-SYR-318 - Workplace: Idlib - Kafar Takharim - Director Direct: Project manager - Contract duration: two months -job nature: full time.

Amal organization launches a knitting course for women at Al-Amal Center

Amal Organization for Relief and Development announces the launch of a knitting training for women at Al-Amal Center for Social Support in Kafar Takharim, as part of the activities of the #Safe Space for Women_Girls project for a month, 5 sessions weekly, 20 days, each session for two hours, including a break.

Amal Organization announces its desire to contract with a knitting coach

Amal Organization for Relief and Development announces its desire to contract with a knitting coach (a hook and two needles) as part of the project, a safe space for women and girls, which it is setting up in Kafar Takharim, at Al-Amal Center for Social Support, according to the following data: Job code: PR-SYR-317 - Work place: Idlib- Kafar Takharim - Required: 1 (female only) - Contract period: two months - Working hours: full time.

Amal organization launches a number of motion videos

As part of the awareness campaign within its project #How do I preserve my property (HLP) to support internally displaced women from #Homs, to protect their rights related to land and real property. Amal Organization for Relief and Development launched the first motion video entitled #violations and slums, which comes within a series of motion videos produced by Amal Organization within the project with the aim of raising awareness of property and housing rights, as this type of video has a significant impact in simplifying information and delivering it to the target group.

TOP

آخر أخبار منظمة أمل

منظمة تعلن عن مناقصة تنفيذ خزان المعالجة اللاهوائية لمياه الصرف الصحي

تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن رغبتها باستدراج #عروض_أسعار بالظرف المختوم لتنفيذ خزان المعالجة اللاهوائية لمياه الصرف لمشروعها المنفذ في #سوريا – ريف حلب – قرية باتبو.

- تاريخ بداية المناقصة: 26-08-2021
- تاريخ نهاية المناقصة: 7-09-2021

منظمة أمل تعلن عن إطلاق مناقصة لشراء الأغنام وذبحها ضمن مشروع الأضاحي 2021

تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن رغبتها باستدراج #عروض_أسعار بالظرف المختوم لشراء أغنام وذبحها في أول أيام عيد الأضحى لمشروعها المنفذ في #سوريا– منطقة كفر تخاريم.

- تاريخ بداية المناقصة: 25-06-2021
- تاريخ نهاية المناقصة: 12-07-2021

منظمة أمل تطلق دروة جديدة للأنشطة الرياضية للسيدات

ضمن أنشطة مشروع #مركز أمل للدعم الاجتماعي تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن إطلاق الدورة الأولى للأنشطة الرياضية "للسيدات" في مركز #الأمل للدعم الاجتماعي بمنطقة #كفرتخاريم، وذلك لمدة شهر بمعدل ثلاث جلسات أسبوعياً، كل جلسة ساعتان يتخللها استراحة.

منظمة أمل تعلن عن إطلاق دورة تجميل/مكياج السيدات

تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن إطلاق دورة # تجميل/مكياج للسيدات في مركز #الأمل للدعم الاجتماعي في #كفرتخاريم وذلك ضمن أنشطة مشروع #مركز أمل للدعم الإجتماعي لمدة شهر بمعدل 5 جلسات أسبوعياً، 20 يوم تدريبي، كل جلسة ساعتين يتخللها استراحة.

منظمة أمل تطلق دروة جديدة لتصفيف شعر السيدات

تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن إطلاق دورة #تصفيف_الشعر للسيدات في مركز #الأمل للدعم الاجتماعي في #كفرتخاريم وذلك ضمن أنشطة مشروع #مساحة_آمنة_للنساء_والفتيات لمدة شهر بمعدل 5 جلسات أسبوعياً، 20 يوم تدريبي، كل جلسة ساعتين يتخللها استراحة.

منظمة أمل تعلن عن رغبتها بالتعاقد مع مدربة تصفيف شعر

تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن رغبتها في التعاقد مع #مدربة #تصفيف_شعر للسيدات وذلك ضمن مشروع #مساحة_آمنة_للنساء_والفتيات الذي تقيمه في #كفرتخاريم، في مركز #الأمل للدعم الاجتماعي - الرمز الوظيفي: PR-SYR-318 - مكان العمل: ادلب- كفر تخاريم - المدير المباشر: مديرة المشروع - مدة التعاقد: شهرين - الدوام: كامل

منظمة أمل تطلق دروة حياكة للسيدات في مركز الأمل

تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن إطلاق تدريب #الحياكة للسيدات في مركز #الأمل للدعم الاجتماعي في #كفرتخاريم وذلك ضمن أنشطة مشروع #مساحة_آمنة_للنساء_والفتيات لمدة شهر بمعدل 5 جلسات أسبوعياً، كل جلسة ساعتين يتخللها استراحة.

منظمة أمل تعلن عن رغبتها بالتعاقد مع مدربة حياكة

تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن رغبتها في التعاقد مع #مدربة_حياكة (سنارة وسنارتين) وذلك ضمن مشروع #مساحة_آمنة_للنساء_والفتيات الذي تقيمه في #كفرتخاريم، في مركز #الأمل للدعم الاجتماعي، وفق البيانات التالية: الرمز الوظيفي: PR-SYR-317 - مكان العمل: ادلب- كفر تخاريم - العدد المطلوب: 1 (أنثى حصراً) - مدة التعاقد: شهرين - الدوام: كامل.

منظمة أمل تطلق عدد من فيدوهات الموشن بهدف التوعية بحقوق الملكية والسكن

في إطار حملة التوعية ضمن مشروعها #كيف_أحافظ_على_ممتلكاتي (HLP) لدعم النساء النازحات داخليًا من #حمص، لحماية حقوقهن المتعلقة بالأراضي والممتلكات العقارية. فقد أطلقت #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية فيديو الموشن الأول بعنوان #المخالفات_ومناطق_السكن_العشوائي والذي يأتي ضمن سلسلة من فيديوهات الموشن التي تنتجها منظمة أمل ضمن المشروع بهدف التوعية بحقوق الملكية والسكن لما لهذا النوع من الفيديوهات من أثر كبير في تبسيط المعلومة وإيصالها للفئة المستهدفة.

TOP