Food security and livelihood Sector

Eid Sacrifice project for the year 2021 AD - 1442 AH

In the context of its work within the food security sector and on the occasion of the blessed Eid Al-Adha, the #Amal_Organization_for_Relief_and_Development launched its new project # Eid sacrifices for the year 2021 AD - 1442 AH, in cooperation with the #Muslim #Aid organization in the area of #Kafr Takharim and its environs, where 125 #sheep_heads were slaughtered and distributed to the beneficiary families, which numbered 1,350 families in the region.

Providing ready-made meals to the needy families during the holy month of Ramadan

Good Ramadan has come and We must do charitable deeds .. In this context, the #Amal for Relief and Development announces the launch of its new project #providing #ready and fresh #meals for the neediest families during the blessed #month of #Ramadan in #Afrin in cooperation with Muslim Aid Organization, where the project will continue throughout the holy month and will provide 2000 individual meals per day for about 400 displaced families.

Enhancing community resilience to increase access to livelihood opportunities

Amal Foundation for Relief and Development announces the launch of its new project # Enhancing the resilience of society to increase access to livelihoods opportunities through activating the value chain produced to support the livestock sector and dairy processing. In the Hazano and Kele in Idlib, where 407 beneficiaries will benefit from the project.

Supporting female-headed households through income-generating opportunities

With the aim of improving the lives of the most needy women (women-headed families), # Amal Foundation for Relief and Development announces the launch of its new project # Supporting female-headed families through income-generating opportunities to improve living conditions in the Kafr Takharim area of ​​Idlib city to help the most needy women establish their own businesses.

TOP

مشاريعنا في قطاع الأمن الغذائي

مشروع الإدارة المتكاملة لشجرة الزيتون

بهدف المساهمة في تحسين حالة الأمن الغذائي وسبل العيش في شمال غرب سوريا من خلال دعم أنشطة زراعة الزيتون تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن إطلاق مشروعها الجديد #الإدارة المتكاملة لشجرة الزيتون في شمال غرب سوريا - في منطقة #كفرتخاريم التابعة لمدينة إدلب حيث سيتفيد من المشروع 300 مزارع زيتون.

مشروع أضاحي العيد خلال عيد الأضحى المبارك

في سياق عملها ضمن قطاع الأمن الغذائي وبمناسبة حلول عيد الأضحى المبارك فقد قامت #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية بإطلاق مشروعها الجديد #أضحاحي_العيد لعام 2021مـ - 1442هـ وذلك بالتعاون مع منظمة #مسلم #إيد في منطقة #كفرتخاريم وما حولها حيث تم ذبح 125 #رأس_غنم وتوزيعها على العائلات المستفيدة والتي بلغ عددها 1350 عائلة في المنطقة.

توفير وجبات جاهزة للعائلات الأكثر احتياجاً خلال شهر رمضان المبارك

وجاء رمضان الخير.. ووجبت علينا أعمال الخير.. في هذا السياق تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن إطلاق مشروعها الجديد #توفير #وجبات_جاهزة وطازجة للعائلات الأكثر احتياجاً خلال #شهر #رمضان_المبارك في #عفرين بالتعاون مع منظمة مسلم إيد، حيث سيستمر المشروع طيلة الشهر الكريم وسيوفر 2000 وجبة فردية يومياً لحوالي 400 عائلة من أهلنا النازحين.

تعزيز مرونة المجتمع لزيادة الوصول لفرص سبل العيش

تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن إطلاق مشروعها الجديد "#تعزيز_مرونة_المجتمع لزيادة الوصول إلى فرص #سبل_العيش من خلال تنشيط سلسلة القيمة المنتجة لدعم قطاع الثروة الحيوانية وتصنيع الألبان". في منطقة حزانو وكلي التابعتين لمدينة #إدلب، حيث سيتفيد من المشروع 407 مستفيد. ويهدف المشروع لدعم سلسلة الإنتاج المحلي وقطاع الثروة الحيوانية.

دعم الأسر التي ترأسها امرأة من خلال الفرص المدرة للدخل

بهدف تحسين حياة النساء الاشد حاجة (الأسر التي تقودها امرأة) تعلن #منظمة_أمل_للإغاثة_والتنمية عن إطلاق مشروعها الجديد #دعم الأسر التي ترأسها امرأة من خلال الفرص المدرة للدخل لتحسين الظروف المعيشية في منطقة #كفرتخاريم التابعة لمدينة ادلب لمساعدة النساء الاكثر حاجة في تأسيس اعمالهن التجارية الخاصة بهن.

TOP